“Fright Club” features author Sam Baltrusis

“Fright Club” with Jack Osbourne and the Ghost Brothers features author Sam Baltrusis in three episodes. He’s featured in an episode called “Ghosts Gone Wild” (S1 Ep7), “Ghostin’ for the Gold” (S2 Ep4) and “Ghost Streakers” (S2 Ep10) on Travel Channel and Discovery+.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s